Its too late to come up with a catchy title :D


I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.
“Heaven Sent” is one of my alltime favorite series. I’m not sure why I like it so much, but I can’t help but read it repeatedly. Honestly, half the time, I just skim through the pages now because I’ve read it so much.
Jet Mykles will be joining us later today to talk about her series that she’s written and I’m looking forward to reading what she has to say.

I wonder which series is her favorite and why?

Ithink I lovethis series so much because of the realism. Johnny is the kind of guy you just always want to be around because it feels good and he makes you feel good about yourself. And Luc. Oh, man! There’s nothing I can say about that one. *sigh* If only he was real….
No matter what, no matter where, Jet writes characters you want to take home and tie to your bed!

Don’t forget to comment later on for your chance to win a Amazon.com giftcard and a copy of her book, I Can’t Fight This Feeling Anymore..

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on November 22, 2013, in author spotlight, giveaways, guest post, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

