And the Winners are…


Congrats to Lyra @ lyra.lucky7@… You’ve won the Author giveaway for 1 free copy of Corruption by Eden Winters and a $15 ARe giftcard!

Also congrats to poetreecreations and Charlotte Hoather! You guys have won my Like, Follow, Subscribe contest and will be recieving a $15 Amazon giftcard and a free ebook (valued up to $5).

Can all winners email me by 11/08/13 at definitelost@yahoo.com to claim their prizes. If I haven’t heard from you by midnight on the 8th the next winner will be annouced and so on.

Thanks for participating!

If you didn’t win this time, look out for Author Spotlight post this month with me and Jet and comment for a chance to win a $10 Amazon giftcard and a copy of one of her books. I’ll be annoucing which book later on.

Oh! I realised I forgot to do a recipe last friday so I’ll try and do two this week!

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on November 5, 2013, in author spotlight, giveaways, winners. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

