follow giveaway


hey guys.

works been a bit hectic the last few days.

there’s a new store opening up and I helped set-up which was a much appreciated break from the regular.

don’t get me wrong, I love working with the customers, and most of them are actually pleasant but the manual labor is good once in the while.

anyway, since I forgot to declare the Follows Giveaway as ended on the 21st, I want to extend it so no one who recently followed/subscribed doesn’t feel left out.

 

the give away will continue onto the 30th, ending at 11:59pm.

the winners of this giveaway as well as the winner of my author spotlight giveaway will be declared November 5th.

 

have fun!

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on October 23, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

