Nonsense, certainly


I have a bad habit of editing as I write and it distracts me from the story. I use grammerly because its just too damn hard.

I have so much free time on my hand lately that I just don’t know what to do with myself. I know if I try to force myself to continue writing, I’m going to be disappointed in what comes out so I’m trying to take breaks in between and I have no idea what to do. I can’t go to sleep because I’m damn lazy and I ain’t going to want to get back up, especially since I haven’t been getting a lot of sleep lately.
I think if I stop writing I’m not going to be able to get back into it and then what?

If this post seems too be all overthe place, try being in my head right now lol

Maybe surfing the web for hot pics of men will make me feel better and inspire me, and if it doesn’t, at least I got to look at hot men ;D

Don’t forget to comment on Spotlight posts to enter for a chance to win 1 of 2 giftcards and an ebook of your choice. Or follow me on twitter, like my facebook page or subscribe to enter to win a giftcard as well.

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on October 8, 2013, in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

