Inspiring


I’m so glad everyone is enjoying themselves so far.

When I first read The Telling I was blown away by how fleshed out the characters were. Eden took me on an emotional rollercoaster and it was just amazing. After that, I was just hooked on her writing. When I decided to get started writing, I thought to reach out to Eden and she was a bighelp. She hooked me up with a fantastic cover artist, and offered to help me in the future as well.
At last year’s GRL, I met her in her person and she was just as cool in person as online.
It was awesome really, because no matter what I will always consider myself a reader before a writer and meeting so many talented people was great.
I consider myself lucky to know such fantastic people, like Eden, and I can only help that my readers can enjoy themselves as much as I enjoy Eden’s books.

Don’t forget to comment to enter for a chance to win a giftcard from ARe and a copy of Eden’s Corruption!

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on October 4, 2013, in author spotlight, giveaways and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have the The Telling in my huge TBR pile. Will need to move it up the list.

Leave a Reply

