Getting The Ball Rolling


Hey guys!

How’re you all? I’ve finally got everything settled and I’m back. Soon I’ll be writing again and I can’t wait to catch up with everyone. I hope you all had a nice summer and enjoyed yourselves.

With my return there will be some new things happening around here.
I mentioned a while ago that I was interested in doing Author Spotlights. I didn’t really think about it before and it only happened once and then that was it. Sucks, I know.
But now I’ve got a few months prepared and some fan-fucking-tastic authors that have let me interview them or have written guest posts for me. I’m pretty excited about this 😀

I’ll also be doing monthly giveaways/contests so keep that in mind. It won’t always be the same but I’ll try and make sure to always include a giftcard for somewhere.

I will also be putting reviews up on fridays. Lately, I’ve been reading a bunch of my old books and I realised I never reviewed them. After all the hard work of these authors, that doesn’t seem nice to me. So for now, the reviews will be on old titles but that’ll change.

Those of you who know me, know that I want to have my own bakery. I’m going to post recipes here every once in a while as well. What’s better than curling up with a book in one hand and a warm sugary desert(or wine c; ) in the other?

I’m going to do my absolute best to keep everything on schedule.

Tommorrow is the start of a new month, my favorite month, October! I swear to you, Halloween is my Christmas. Tommorow will be the restart of Caine Books and I can’t wait.

I will be spotlighting an amazing person. She is a great writer, she’s quick to lend a helping hand and very encouraging. Oh! And she’s a terrific dancer!

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on September 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

