Formal NOTICE


Hi everyone.

As some have probably realise, I won’t be in the online community for some time. I apoligise for not putting this up earlier.
There’s a lot going on in my life right now, and no matter how much I may wish otherwise, it seems that the writing part of my life is going to have to take a back seat to the rest of the drama for some time.

I will continue to try and fit writing into my schedule but as for blogging, twitting, facebooking and being on Goodreads, it just isn’t realistically possible right now.
I want you to all feel free to email me. I always keep my phone on me, so thats the only way for me to talk to my readers. Unfortunately, my phone internet sucks otherwise there would be no need for this post, lol.

I’m really glad for all my readers and the people I’ve met through here and I hope to be back soon.

This isn’t to say I won’t be posting AT ALL. My postings will just be few and, sadly, far between.

I hope to hear from you guys!
Happy Reading! 😀

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. So sorry that things are rough for you right now. But take all the time you need. We’ll still be here when you get back, eagerly anticipating your next books. lol…

    Take care and wishing you all the best.
    *hugs*

  2. Thank you Jase, you’re such a sweetheart. You too, Tracy!
    Hopefully I’ll have something new out for you soon, even if it’s only short stories. Like I said, I’m still writing just not all the time.
    You guys are awesome!

    xoxoxoxo

  3. Hi, H.A.

    I will miss your posts but I can understand that other things take priority in your life. As a matter of fact, I’m sure all your fans and followers understand that.

    So until your next post, I’ll make do by reading and re-reading your works.

    Sending out hugs, blessing, and much prayer and hope.

  4. I’m so sorry things aren’t going well. Drama sucks. I’m sending lots of non-drama thoughts your way. ~smooches~

Leave a Reply

