Just because…


20120412-232910.jpg

20120412-232922.jpg

20120412-232938.jpg

20120412-232949.jpg

20120412-233001.jpg

Aren’t they just cute?!
I wish the cartoon was really like this…*sigh*

(title)…I was bored and haven’t posted anything recently.

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Eye Candy, GLBT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. aha! right, right, I almost forgot about Tristan and Duke! lol…

    Hm, you know, maybe is because throughout the show Bakura was always at the evil spirits mercy that I search for more fanfics about him then the others LOL… I mean I know they all had their happy ending… except him. (of course yugi is totally uke so it’s hard no to love him) But as far as doujin and fanfic go, I’m always drawn to the dark side of Bakura’s tale. heh… >3

    Ooh~ and I so want to search for fanfic of them again too! lol… when the show ended I was on a rampage~ xD

    • Do u want the links to some of the ones I have read? the pairings are always yami/atem-yugi, seto-joey, tristan-duke, bakura-ryou, marik-malik and sometimes mokuba-serenity. Those two are sooo cute! I don’t like short ff so the stories are almost always 60k-350k 😉 oh and the main couples varies but I’m sure I can find you some Bakura-Ryous xD

      • ooh~ Sure! I’d love some! 😀
        Heh, Thank you~ and yeah, no worries. I rather like lengthy fanfic too. :3 aww, It’ll be so nostalgic to fall back into yami/atem-yugi. >3>… I wonder if he (yugi) ever appeared in the retarded sequel they did. D3 whatever Bakura-Ryou fanfic you’ve read i’d LOVE ❤ ❤

        Thanks so much. :))

      • Geh… sorry… My comment got cut off with all my emoticon making. //shot

        *original post*
        ooh~ Sure! I’d love some! 😀
        Heh, Thank you~ and yeah, no worries. I rather like lengthy fanfic too. :3 aww, It’ll be so nostalgic to fall back into yami/atem-yugi. I wonder if he (yugi) ever appeared in the retarded sequel they did. I was so disappointed with the way they ruined the ‘memory’ of the show with that. Augh!! they should have ended it with Yugi~~ ;A;// I loved him so…

        heh. whatever Bakura-Ryou fanfic you’ve read I’d LOVE!

        Thanks so much. :3

  2. oooh~ yes… lol…
    If only the anime was actually like this. heh… There are so many doujin out there too that whoo~~ Made me wish it happened that way so bad! lol… (or at least in some kind of OVA )
    Even for Bakura. Especially for him! There are some AWESOME doujin for Bakura and the evil spirit. xD…

    • So true!
      In YGO I’m fond of these two couples and Tristan and Duke. Of course I love the others and their yamis, too 🙂
      I’m currently on a fanatic-ish fanfiction search lol

Leave a Reply

