Twilight Saga Co-Stars KISS!


Wow!!!
Robert Pattinson kissed Taylor Lautner!
And from the looks of it, the two of them were really going at it and liking it.
Now that’s what I call HOT. Though I have to admit I think it’s hot because Taylor Lautner is damn sexy and the thought of him with some hot guy?
Mmhmmhmm, the stuff of m/m fantasies!
Go Taylor!
Link to video where you can watch the passionate kiss at the awards yourself: http://www.gossipcop.com/robert-pattinson-kissing-taylor-lautner-video-kiss-mtv-movie-awards-kristen-stewart/

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on June 6, 2011, in GLBT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

