TRR Sizzling Summer Reads Event


Hi guys!

Just wanted to let you know that I will be participating in The Romance Reviews “Sizzling Summer Reads” event. It’ll take place between July 1st and end July 31st.

I’ll let you know more as soon as I can!

Sizzling Summer Reads

20120616-090027.jpg

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

