Even Moms need a bite of the (cup)Cake


Hmm, bet you’re wondering what the heck the title of this post is suppose to mean, huh?

Then again, some of you know me pretty well and probably already know where I’m headed.

So!

Today is the last day of the tour for Second Time Around. *tears*

And today’s stop is Daily Mommy Survival!

I love it! I couldn’t have asked for a better note to end this tour on.

So have fun, enjoy your day and don’t forget your cupcake!

20120619-162419.jpg

About H.A Caine

I'm an aspiring author with a love of books and food. When I'm not writing I can be found reading or spending time with my family. I'm a romantic person at heart and love anything that guarantees a HEA, be it books or movies. P.S- I love to bake!

Posted on June 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. May I? I haven’t had a cupcake in years. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

